I’m banning the word ‘diet’

Check out this blog, you might relate to it!

A Touch Of Sparkle.

Screen Shot 2014-10-29 at 22.15.41            Screen Shot 2014-10-29 at 22.13.26

There is always some new craze going round about some diet that will get you thin quick. It’s pretty simple, if you are looking for a long term fix then following a ‘dust diet’ is not going to be the way to do it.

I am a big foodie! I love scrolling through blogs or Instagram pages to find different and unusual recipes.

However, that being said, since I graduated and moved back in with the rents I find it hard to get into the kitchen and cook. But when I do I love cooking.

At school I was this gangly twig but naturally over university I gained weight from all my drinking and binge eating. I was never 100% comfortable in my own skin. It’s all very well me talking about not trying the diets but believe me I have tried them, I…

View original post 279 more words

Leave a Reply

